Board Committees
Awards Committee - Members
Member Name Company
Darger, Tom Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
tdarger@gmail.com
 
Pierce, Jane Coldwell Banker Professionals
janepierce@coldwellbanker.com
 
Park Cluff, Shelley Park Place Homes
sold@shelleypark.com
 
Hall, Gordon RE/MAX of Midland
ghall@remax-midland-mi.com
 
Miller, Dave RE/MAX of Midland
Homes@davemiller.com
 
Young, Patty Midland Board of REALTORS
patty@midland-realtors.com
 
Finance Committee - Members
Member Name Company
Young, Patty Midland Board of REALTORS
patty@midland-realtors.com
 
Hall, Gordon RE/MAX of Midland
ghall@remax-midland-mi.com
 
Miller, Jon Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
jmiller@ARhouse.com
 
Vander Vliet, Brad Park Place Homes
brad@parkplacehomesonline.com
 
McLaughlin, Heather Coldwell Banker Professionals
mclaughlin.ha@gmail.com
 
Moody, Sue
susan.moody@chemicalbankmi.com
 
Munro, Cindy Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
c21midland@gmail.com
 
Grievance Committee - Members
Member Name Company
Langer, Sue Keller Williams Midland
suelanger@kw.com
 
Fladeboe, Denise Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
denise@denisehasyourhome.com
 
Schneider, Denise Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
dschneider@ARhouse.com
 
Young, Patty Midland Board of REALTORS
patty@midland-realtors.com
 
Strouse, Tom RE/MAX of Midland
tstrouse@remax-midland-mi.com
 
Barth, Tracy Coldwell Banker Professionals
tracybarth@coldwellbanker.com
 
Baiardi, Cynthia Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
cbaiardi@ARhouse.com
 
Munro, Cindy Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
c21midland@gmail.com
 
Vander Vliet, Brad Park Place Homes
brad@parkplacehomesonline.com
 
Membership/Member Services Committee - Members
Member Name Company
Kim, Eunmi Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
eunmi.kim@century21.com
 
Bromley, Ashley Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
abromley@ARhouse.com
 
Beeck, Joel First Merit Bank
Joel.Beeck@citizensbanking.com
 
Starks, Sharon Wolverine Bank, F.S.B.
sharon.starks@wolverinebank.com
 
Leonard, Kerry Wanigas Credit Union
kleonard@wanigas.com
 
Compton, Julia MID-LAND REALTORS
jec5600@yahoo.com
 
Broderick, Jamie RE/MAX of Midland
jamie@remax-midland-mi.com
 
Young, Patty Midland Board of REALTORS
patty@midland-realtors.com
 
Tope, Cy Superior Title & Settlement Agency, LLC
cy@superiortitle.us
 
Guest, Brenda Keller Williams Midland
brendaguesthomes@gmail.com
 
Hall, Gordon RE/MAX of Midland
ghall@remax-midland-mi.com
 
MLS Committee - Members
Member Name Company
Walko, Patti Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
pwalko@ARhouse.com
 
Vander Vliet, Brad Park Place Homes
brad@parkplacehomesonline.com
 
Hall, Gordon RE/MAX of Midland
ghall@remax-midland-mi.com
 
Young, Patty Midland Board of REALTORS
patty@midland-realtors.com
 
Kuehne, William Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
wakuehne2@gmail.com
 
Guest, Brenda Keller Williams Midland
brendaguesthomes@gmail.com
 
Pierce, Jane Coldwell Banker Professionals
janepierce@coldwellbanker.com
 
Helmreich, Casey RE/MAX of Midland
casey@remax-midland-mi.com
 
Rice, Barbara MID-LAND REALTORS
BarbaraJeanRice@aol.com
 
Professional Standards Committee - Members
Member Name Company
Young, Patty Midland Board of REALTORS
patty@midland-realtors.com
 
Strouse, Vicki RE/MAX of Midland
vicki@remax-midland-mi.com
 
Pierce, Jane Coldwell Banker Professionals
janepierce@coldwellbanker.com
 
Wright, James L RE/MAX of Midland
JamesL@remax-midland-mi.com
 
Breault, Gwen Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
gbreault@ARhouse.com
 
Iafrate, Rocco Coldwell Banker Professionals
rocky.iafrate@coldwellbanker.com
 
Guest, Brenda Keller Williams Midland
brendaguesthomes@gmail.com
 
Kuehne, William Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
wakuehne2@gmail.com
 
Stutelberg, Mary Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
mstutelberg@ARhouse.com
 
Public Relations Committee - Chair
Member Name Company
Cain, Deborah MID-LAND REALTORS
SoldByDebCain@hotmail.com
 
Public Relations Committee - Members
Member Name Company
Hall, Christie RE/MAX of Midland
christie@remax-midland-mi.com
 
Crampton, Kevin Modern Realty
kevin@modernrealty.us
 
Donaghy, Kim Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
kdonaghy@arhouse.com
 
McPhillips, Mike Independent Bank Midland
mmcphillips@ibcp.com
 
Acker, Jennifer RE/MAX of Midland
jennifer@remax-midland-mi.com
 
Hall, Gordon RE/MAX of Midland
ghall@remax-midland-mi.com
 
Barth, Tracy Coldwell Banker Professionals
tracybarth@coldwellbanker.com
 
Young, Patty Midland Board of REALTORS
patty@midland-realtors.com
 
Guthrie, Theresa Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
theresaguthrie2003@yahoo.com
 
Bott, Cathy Midland Daily News
cbott@mdn.net
 
RPAC Committee
Member Name Company
Loose, Rick Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
rloose@ARhouse.com
 
Young, Patty Midland Board of REALTORS
patty@midland-realtors.com
 
Hall, Gordon RE/MAX of Midland
ghall@remax-midland-mi.com
 
Darger, Tom Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
tdarger@gmail.com
 
Standard Forms Committee - Members
Member Name Company
Young, Patty Midland Board of REALTORS
patty@midland-realtors.com
 
Guest, Brenda Keller Williams Midland
brendaguesthomes@gmail.com
 
Koop, Shelley Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
shelley.koop@century21.com
 
Rice, Barbara MID-LAND REALTORS
BarbaraJeanRice@aol.com
 
Baiardi, Peter Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
pbaiardi@ARhouse.com
 
Hall, Gordon RE/MAX of Midland
ghall@remax-midland-mi.com
 
Park Cluff, Shelley Park Place Homes
sold@shelleypark.com
 
Hall, Christie RE/MAX of Midland
christie@remax-midland-mi.com
 
Tech Committee
Member Name Company
Broderick, Daniel RE/MAX of Midland
danbroderick@remax.net
 
Lape, Jeffery Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
jeffery.lape@century21.com
 
Hall, Gordon RE/MAX of Midland
ghall@remax-midland-mi.com
 
Zablocki, Will Commercial Software, Inc.
will@comsoftinc.com
 
Barth, Tracy Coldwell Banker Professionals
tracybarth@coldwellbanker.com
 
Young, Patty Midland Board of REALTORS
patty@midland-realtors.com
 
Baiardi, Peter Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
pbaiardi@ARhouse.com
 
Richetti, Logan Modern Realty
logan@modernrealty.us
 
Untitled
Midland Board of Realtors
2514 Louanna
Midland MI 48640
Phone:
Email: info@midland-realtors.com

Above information not legally guaranteed. All items should be independently verified. © MBOR